Meet our Team

Our employees are the backbone of our company. Each of them plays a vital role in building a strong culture and successful company that delivers the highest quality projects every time.

Leadership Team

Stace Aderson headshot

Stace Anderson

President, CEO

Brad Leonard headshot

Brad Leonard

President of Des Moines Division

Wes Doerhoff headshot

Wes Doerhoff

President of Jefferson City Division

Derek James headshot

Derek James

President of Columbia Division

Michael Russell headshot

Michael Russell, AIA

President of Cedar Rapids Division

Craig Galassi professional headshot

Craig Galassi

President of Liberty Division

Nick Smith headshot

Nick Smith

Vice President, Septagon Construction Management

Operations Management Team

Kristie Schear, Chief Financial Officer headshot

Kristie Schear

Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Naylor, Vice President of Support Operations

Daniel Naylor

Vice President of Support Operations

Julie Steele, HR administrator headshot

Julie Steele

HR Administrator

Jim Fischer, Architect headshot

Jim Fischer